Loading...
Icon Key
Open Access
Access: All NU students, faculty, and staff
Access: NU School of Law students, faculty, and staff.
Access: Password required. Request to a Law Librarian
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
Featured
Featured
Featured
Alternate Name(s)
Ejournal finder
Search all e-journals available to Northeastern University students
Massachusetts bill tracking service. It provides legislative history material for Massachusetts legislation from 1996 to present. It includes available information on bill versions, bill status, hearings, committee work, and news items of interest for various pieces of legislation.
Alternate Name(s)
NYTimes
Northeastern University Students, Faculty, and Staff may create an account for library sponsored access to the NY Times via this link.
Alternate Name(s)
Snell databases
List of databases available to all Northeastern University students
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
New
New
New
Alternate Name(s)
Lexis Study Aids Collection
Consult the Understanding,Mastering, Q&A, Skills & Values and A Student's Guide series. You can access the study aids anywhere, anytime, on any device with no restrictions. Initially access the Legal Study Aids Collection with your Northeastern credentials. Thereafter your computer/device will remember your access and personalized account.
OnlinePass lets you access a comprehensive and completely searchable database of every MCLE online resource as well as a collection of non-MCLE databases including law firm practice alerts, BBO disciplinary decisions, and decisions from state administrative agencies. (See "More Info" for access to seminars)
Provides in-depth, current, coverage of over a dozen major topic areas down to the micro-level of what Congress, federal agencies, and trade associations are doing. Check out data, reports, federal and state legislative hour-by-hour coverage.
Alternate Name(s)
US Constitutional Law
US Constitutional Law (USC) provides a comprehensive research resource on the law, politics, and history of constitutionalism in the United States at the federal and state levels.
Alternate Name(s)
Cheetah
Selected titles. For example: Aids & the Law, New Wigmore: a Treatise on Evidence, Standard Federal Tax Reporter, Food Drug and Cosmetics Law, and Securities Regulation
Loading...
Loading...