Loading...
Icon Key
Open Access
Access: All NU students, faculty, and staff
Access: NU School of Law students, faculty, and staff.
Access: Password required. Request to a Law Librarian
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
Featured
Alternate Name(s)
Ejournal finder
Search all e-journals available to Northeastern University students
Alternate Name(s)
Snell databases
List of databases available to all Northeastern University students
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
Thousands of personal, business and litigation forms, including basic forms for real estate, loans and wills. United States federal and state forms are available in English, with some also available in Spanish. For those seeking guidance, an attorney directory is also included.
New
InsideEPA.com provides news and 10 environmental newsletters: Inside EPA Weekly Report, Climate Extra, Inside PFAS Policy, Inside TSCA, Superfund Report, Clean Air Report, Water Policy Report, Inside Cal/EPA, Risk Policy Report and Environmental Policy Alert.
Terms of Use: https://insideepa.com/content/terms-and-conditions
Terms of Use: https://insideepa.com/content/terms-and-conditions
Alternate Name(s)
US Constitutional Law
US Constitutional Law (USC) provides a comprehensive research resource on the law, politics, and history of constitutionalism in the United States at the federal and state levels.
Loading...
Loading...