Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Icon Key

Open Access   Open Access

Access: All Northeastern Unversity students, faculty, and staff   Access: All NU students, faculty, and staff

Access: Northeastern University School of Law students, faculty, and staff.   Access: NU School of Law students, faculty, and staff.

Access: Password required. Request from a law library reference librarian at LawResearchHelp@northeastern.edu   Access: Password required. Request to a Law Librarian 

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Access: Northeastern University School of Law students, faculty, and staff.
New
Consult the Understanding,Mastering, Q&A, Skills & Values and A Student's Guide series. You can access the study aids anywhere, anytime, on any device with no restrictions. Initially access the Legal Study Aids Collection with your Northeastern credentials. Thereafter your computer/device will remember your access and personalized account.
  • Access: Northeastern University School of Law students, faculty, and staff.
New
Massachusetts bill tracking service. It provides legislative history material for Massachusetts legislation from 1996 to present. It includes available information on bill versions, bill status, hearings, committee work, and news items of interest for various pieces of legislation.
  • Access: Northeastern University School of Law students, faculty, and staff.
New
Northeastern University Law School Students, Faculty, and Staff may create an account for library sponsored access to the NY Times via this link.
  • Access: Northeastern University School of Law students, faculty, and staff.
New
Provides in-depth, current, coverage of over a dozen major topic areas down to the micro-level of what Congress, federal agencies, and trade associations are doing. Check out data, reports, federal and state legislative hour-by-hour coverage.
  • Access: All Northeastern Unversity students, faculty, and staff
New
Selected titles. For example: Aids & the Law, New Wigmore: a Treatise on Evidence, Standard Federal Tax Reporter, Food Drug and Cosmetics Law, and Securities Regulation

Law Library Workshops

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...